Advantage Boston
Contact Us| RFP| Planner Toolkit 

Contact Us

Meet the Signature Boston Team

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority (MCCA)

If you want to get more information about event services at a Boston convention center, please contact the MCCA. The MCCA owns and operates the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Center.

 

Boston Convention Marketing Center (BCMC)

If you want to book your event at a Boston convention center and/or set up a site visit, please contact the BCMC. The BCMC is responsible for the sales and marketing of the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center. Call us toll free at 877-393-3393 or e-mail us to see why meeting planners worldwide are making Boston their #1 choice!

 

Leadership

James E. Rooney

Executive Director

MCCA 617-954-2470  info@SignatureBoston.com
Milt Herbert Executive Director BCMC 617-954-3330  mherbert@SignatureBoston.com
Kenneth A. Sinkiewicz Deputy Director MCCA 617-954-2175  ksinkiewicz@SignatureBoston.com
Maureen Shea Baker General Manager MCCA 617-954-2073 msbaker@SignatureBoston.com
Johanna StorellaChief Strategy OfficerMCCA617-954-2141jstorella@SignatureBoston.com
Fred Peterson Director of Facilities Operations MCCA 617-954-2459 fpeterson@SignatureBoston.com
Bob Pellegrini Vice President of Sales BCMC 617-954-3331 rpellegrini@SignatureBoston.com
Michael Munn Chief of Staff/Dir. of New Business Development BCMC 617-867-8259 mmunn@SignatureBoston.com
Jeanne Sullivan Assistant to James E. Rooney MCCA 617-954-2469 jsullivan@SignatureBoston.com
Kimberly Jewett Executive Assistant BCMC 617-954-3328 kjewett@SignatureBoston.com

 

 

Signature Boston Sales Team

Mary Migre Senior Director, Sales & Industry Relations BCMC  617-954-3332 mmigre@SignatureBoston.com
Bob Mollica

Director of National Accounts

BCMC  617-954-3339 bmollica@SignatureBoston.com
Mary Choueiri Director of National Accounts BCMC  617-954-3338 mchoueiri@SignatureBoston.com
Robert Redman Director of National Accounts BCMC  617-954-3336 rredman@SignatureBoston.com
Marisa Federico Director of National Accounts BCMC  617-954-3341 mfederico@SignatureBoston.com
Dawn Muller Business Development Manager BCMC  617-954-3337 dmuller@SignatureBoston.com
Michelle Hagerty Business Development Manager BCMC  617-954-3019 mhagerty@SignatureBoston.com
Jane Pritzker National Sales Manager BCMC  617-954-3335 jpritzker@SignatureBoston.com
Caitlin Nagle National Sales ManagerBCMC617-954-2481cnagle@SignatureBoston.com
Joe O'MalleyNational Sales ManagerBCMC617-954-2480jomalley@SignatureBoston.com
Carolyn Ross Sales Coordinator BCMC 617-954-3345 cross@SignatureBoston.com
JoAnn Washington Director of Sales MCCA 617-954-2304 jwashington@SignatureBoston.com
Rebecca Rieke Senior Sales Manager MCCA 617-954-2305 rrieke@SignatureBoston.com
Melody Moore Sales Manager MCCA 617-954-2428 mmoore@SignatureBoston.com
Odelisa Macedo Sales Administrative Assistant MCCA 617-954-2183 omacedo@SignatureBoston.com
Chipper Hoffman Venue Products Manager MCCA 617-954-1155 choffman@SignatureBoston.com
Keivon Spencer Venue Products Manager MCCA 617-954-2037 kspencer@SignatureBoston.com
Greg Zaralides Venue Products Manager MCCA 617-954-2295 gzaralides@SignatureBoston.com

 

 

Hotel Relations Team

Judy Sheng

Director, Hotel Relations & Services  BCMC  617-954-3334 jsheng@SignatureBoston.com
Soozin Park Associate Director, Hotel Relations & Services  BCMC  617-954-3344 spark@SignatureBoston.com
Phyllis Cheng Manager, Hotel Relations & Services  BCMC  617-954-3342 pcheng@SignatureBoston.com
Stacy White Manager, Hotel Relations & Services  BCMC  617-954-2074 swhite@SignatureBoston.com

 

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Colleen Richards Powell Chief External Relations & Communications Officer MCCA  617-954-2296 cpowell@SignatureBoston.com
Katie Hauser Director of Communications MCCA  617-954-2325 khauser@SignatureBoston.com
Kathleen O'Bien Director of Marketing MCCA  617-954-2293 kobrien@SignatureBoston.com
Stephanie Shalkoski Director of Advertising & Sponsorship MCCA  617-954-2289  sshalkoski@SignatureBoston.com
Caryn Izhar Director of Convention Center Marketing BCMC  617-867-8211  cizhar@SignatureBoston.com
Jeana Gemme Marketing Events Manager BCMC   617-867-8258  jgemme@SignatureBoston.com
Claire Dollander Digital Marketing Manager BCMC  617-867-8225  cdollander@SignatureBoston.com
Meaghan Kerins Marketing Projects Manager BCMC  617-867-8245  mkerins@SignatureBoston.com
Christine McClearn Marketing Coordinator BCMC  617-867-8286  cmcclearn@SignatureBoston.com
Mary Guiney Executive Assistant BCMC  617-867-8237  mguiney@SignatureBoston.com

 

 

Events Team  

Diane DiAntonio Director of Event Operations, BCEC MCCA 617-954-2308  ddiantonio@SignatureBoston.com
Ed Bryan Director of Event Operations, Hynes MCCA 617-954-2071  ebryan@SignatureBoston.com
Carol Gagnon Senior Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2033  cgagnon@SignatureBoston.com
Meredith Miller Senior Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2065  mmiller@SignatureBoston.com
Kristen O'Malley Senior Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2026  komalley@SignatureBoston.com
Sarah Furtado Senior Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2238  sfurtado@SignatureBoston.com
Michelle Konnath Senior Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2257  mkonnath@SignatureBoston.com
Arthur Fritch Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2115  afritch@SignatureBoston.com
Evan W. Harwood Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2413 eharwood@SignatureBoston
Katie Hawkes Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2385 khawkes@SignatureBoston.com
Katherine Howard Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2437 khoward@SignatureBoston.com
Sarah North Event Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2412 snorth@SignatureBoston.com
Joclynne Bynoe Event Services Coordinator MCCA 617-954-2087 esmith@SignatureBoston.com
Peter Simonelli Event Services Coordinator MCCA 617-954-2466 psimonelli@SignatureBoston.com
Alexandra Carver Event Services Coordinator MCCA 617-954-3314 acarver@SignatureBoston.com
Erica Smith Director of Guest & Exhibitor Services MCCA  617-954-2087  esmith@SignatureBoston.com
Christine O'Neil Exhibitor Services Manager MCCA 617-954-2810 coneil@SignatureBoston.com
Kerry Leahy Guest Services Manager MCCA 617-954-1157 kleahy@SignatureBoston.com
Exhibitor Services Customer Service MCCA 617-954-2230 exhibitorservices@SignatureBoston.com

 

 

To view the MCCA's board of directors, please visit massconvention.com

 

 

Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau

Pat Moscaritolo President & CEO 617-867-8235 patm@BostonUSA.com
Cathy Doran Sr. Vice President Administration, Membership, & Marketing Programs 617-867-8219 cdoran@BostonUSA.com
Sandra Sarkissian Director of Finance 617-867-8246 ssarkissian@BostonUSA.com
Edee Snyder Vice President of Information Technology 617-867-8278 edee@BostonUSA.com
Beth Stehley Vice President of Convention Services & Sales 617-867-8236 bstehley@BostonUSA.com
Lisa Deveney Director of Convention Services 617-867-8216 ldeveney@BostonUSA.com
Maggie Moyer Senior Housing & Convention Services Manager 617-867-8249 mmoyer@BostonUSA.com
Kelley Tremblay Convention Services Manager 617-867-8230 ktremblay@BostonUSA.com
Lydia Warco Convention Services Coordinator 617-867-8261 lwarco@BostonUSA.com
Tim Ferullo Sales & Convention Assistant 617-867-8244 tferullo@BostonUSA.com
Maureen Buckley Director of Sales 617-867-8248 mbuckley@BostonUSA.com
Stephanie Pappas Dir. of International Meetings & Sports Development 617-867-8222 spappas@BostonUSA.com
Greg Power National Sales Manager 617-867-8260 gpower@BostonUSA.com
Erin Halacy National Sales Manager 617-867-8242 ehalacy@BostonUSA.com
Shannon Skoglund National Sales Manager 617-867-8271 sskoglund@bostonusa.com
Jennifer Noonan Sales Coordinator 617-867-8256 jnoonan@BostonUSA.com
Stacy Shreffler Tourism Sales Manager 617-867-8203 sshreffler@bostonusa.com
Media Relations Media Relations 617-867-8226
617-867-8233
mediarelations@bostonusa.com

Return to Top

 

 

 
What is Signature Boston? | Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Meeting Planner Login | BCEC | Hynes | Boston Hotels | Services | Event CalendarEventsNews & Knowledge | Sitemap
Logout Meeting Planner Login Plan Exhibit Attend